Available Training Classes

Displaying 1 - 10 of 10

Available Classes by Start Date

sort descending

Emergency Medical Technician-Mining (EMT-M)

Monday, February 27, 2017

Emergency Medical Technician-Mining (EMT-M) Recertification 2017 Module

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Surface Annual Retraining

Monday, February 20, 2017

Surface Annual Retraining

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Surface Annual Retraining

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Surface Miner Apprenticeship Class

Monday, March 27, 2017

Underground Annual Retraining

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Underground Annual Retraining

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Underground Annual Retraining

Monday, March 13, 2017

Underground Miner Apprenticeship Class

Monday, January 30, 2017

Registration Information

Register for mining classes

To register, please contact the Academy at
304.896.7413

Financial Aid application forms are available, upon request, from the Academy office. These forms must be completed online and approval obtained before class start date. PRE-REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED.